>The Past. in Photos.

>First off. I LOVE to Travel. It’s a passion to me, to see the world. I’ve been places, but not as many as I would have liked to, so far. So here’s some photos showing those travels.

The first is Belgium, my family’s home country. One of my favorite places in the world. 🙂

Unfortunately I don’t have any photos of London. 😦 My computer crashed and I lost those. I still have the hard drive so I am holding out hope, I’ll get them back.

The next set are photos from Honduras, Costa Maya, && Cozumel :):)

I’ll have to add some Chicago photos.. and a few other adventures ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

