Switching Platforms.

Today I took the plunge. I decided to move my blog over to WordPress. It’s taken a bit of research and some careful decisions on my part to make the change, but it’s worth it.

 

Blogger was just not enough for me, and it was too simple and too basic. I’m still learning with the new layouts, themes, and widgets. Hopefully I will have something super sleek in the near future!

 

I’ll also be adding more to the blog, so stay tuned!

 

One response to “Switching Platforms.

  1. Hey Stac! Let me know what you think as you go along. I have heard it’s better to use WordPress because with Google they actually own the rights to everything you publish.
    I just don’t want to have to start from scratch with my design etc.
    Keep me posted gal!
    Tara

Leave a Reply

