Starbucks & Productivity.

I think this is the only place where Andrew & I can get work done. It is where we met after all. πŸ™‚

His & Her coffee

Of course he had to get a shot of me.

Thrilled.

So I got one of him.

 

That phone is permanently attached to him. Damn, the iPhone. I’m busy writing a paper on Cholera, while he edits and creates a new layout for his website.

Later we will get lunch, & browse the shops in this outdoor plaza. πŸ™‚

 

Does a coffee shop ever inspire you to be productive?

 


Leave a Reply

