Cheeseburger in Paradise.

I left off with our exciting 8 hour road trip!

We finally got into Nashville at 8pm and went to Tiffini & Cory’s gorgeous house! After a quick look around and a hello to their happy doggies, it was off to Downtown for dinner!

Downtown is about a 30 min drive from Tiffini & Cory’s house, so the first thing we looked for, besides a place to park. Was a place for dinner. Everywhere at that hour (930), was pretty busy with people drinking, singing, and enjoying the atmosphere. We wondered across Jimmy Buffet’s Margaritaville & decided to check it out.

Source

 It definitely is overhyped. Drinks are their specialty and they were good, but the food was not amazing.

I however, had a crab cake sandwich that was delish. 🙂

After we walked around the city and enjoyed the music and well, watching people stumble around drunk at 1130 at night!

We did a little shopping and checked out some pretty crazy stores!

We couldn’t end the night without group photos! 🙂

Tiffini & I

Andrew & I

Tiffini & Cory

All of us!

I’ve realized I have so many photos I need to split posts! Next up, Ghost Tours!

2 responses to “Cheeseburger in Paradise.

  1. Pingback: Road Trip to Nashville. | Stacy DeBruyne

  2. Pingback: Spooky Ghosts Around Town. | Stacy DeBruyne

Leave a comment