Sneak Peek.. Graduation.

It’s been a busy time for me! My final classes are really taking a toll on me, plus I’m working two jobs (one FT, one internship). I wanted to post a sneak peek at a graduation photo 🙂 This past Friday (June 3rd) I walked in my Graduation ceremony earning my Masters Degree!!

I haven’t received my diploma yet, because the requirements have not been met. They will once I finish these classes. But just knowing that once the classes are done, that I am done. Is a HUGE relief!!

So take a look at my fam (complete with Puppy) and I will get working on the rest!

 

 

Leave a Reply

