Graduation :)

That day has FINALLY come!!! πŸ™‚ On June 3rd, 2011 after only being in my program for a year, I walked through my graduation ceremony.

I’m still “in school” until August. Well, that’s when my requirements get fulfilled and I receive my diploma, but my last class is actually July 6th. I’m in the process of finishing up a class that ends next week, then another on July 6th, then my independent study session that finishes when I turn in my papers.

I’m basically considering myself finished though. πŸ™‚ I’m applying for positions and looking forward to moving. Where I’m not sure yet, but where ever a job takes me. I received a call back for an interview yesterday, so we’ll just see how that goes next week.

But for now, on to photos!! My parents surprised me with a “Surprise Party” after the ceremony (That lasted three hours!!)

 

My Parents

Leave a Reply

