Life would not be complete…

Without more Buffy photos!!! :):) These are from my graduation party. Sadly, that is the last time I’ve seen the little girl. I hear she’s getting so big!!! And developing quite the personality. She is attached to my parents. They can’t even leave the room. But she loves to run, and to play, and to be into everything. Especially the toilet paper! You can’t let her in the bathroom or you will find toilet paper trails all over the kitchen.

Last night was her first night at doggie training, and boy did she get into trouble. My mom called to report that she was the only dog to get sprayed with the water bottle, and not even once, but 5 times! She kept barking at the dog next to her. In her defense, it wasn’t appealing to look at.

Tomorrow night, I’ll get to see her again, and I’m very excited 🙂 My mom says she’s grown a lot and has become  easier to train and work with, and more lovable!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Life would not be complete…

  1. So adorable. I had a Westie. Her name was Micah. I love her to pieces and miss her so much. She was the best companion. Thanks for sharing your Buffy. Have a wonderful weekend. xoxo

  2. Oh my goodness how super sweet!! My sister has a westie, they’re fantastic dogs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

